Current list of Authorities

All Countries

To find the authorites in a particular country, please select below or use the map on the right.

Select Country:

Search for:

Sort by: Order: Show per Page:

Displaying records 351 - 400 / 14292, Page 8 / 286:
Authority Name City Country Population
Commune de Ciney CINEY Bel 15716
Commune de Couvin COUVIN Bel 13282
Commune de Dinant DINANT Bel 12700
Commune d'Eghezée EGHEZÉE Bel 13084
Commune de Fernelmont NOVILLE-LES-BOIS Bel 6133
Commune de Floreffe FLOREFFE Bel 6623
Commune de Florennes FLORENNES Bel 10800
Ville de Fosses-la-Ville FOSSES-LA-VILLE Bel 8827
Commune de Gembloux GEMBLOUX Bel 24361
Commune de Hamois HAMOIS Bel 6600
Commune de Jemeppe-sur-Sambre JEMEPPE-SUR-SAMBRE Bel 17303
Commune de La Bruyère (Rhisnes) LA BRUYERE (RHISNES) Bel 7936
Commune de Mettet METTET Bel 11314
Ville de Namur NAMUR Bel 105419
Commune de Philippeville PHILIPPEVILLE Bel 7500
Commune de Profondeville PROFONDEVILLE Bel 11705
Ville de Rochefort ROCHEFORT Bel 12378
Commune de Sambreville SAMBREVILLE Bel 27507
Commune de Sombreffe SOMBREFFE Bel 7365
Commune de Viroinval VIROINVAL Bel 5643
Commune de Walcourt WALCOURT Bel 16546
Commune de Yvoir YVOIR Bel 7985
Stad Aalst AALST Bel 81062
Gemeente Aalter AALTER Bel 18686
Gemeente Assenede ASSENEDE Bel 13590
Gemeente Berlare BERLARE Bel 13374
Gemeente Beveren BEVEREN Bel 46752
Gemeente Brakel BRAKEL Bel 13551
Gemeente Buggenhout BUGGENHOUT Bel 14227
Gemeente De Pinte DE PINTE Bel 10165
Gemeente Deinze DEINZE Bel 29724
Gemeente Denderleeuw DENDERLEEUW Bel 16984
Stad Dendermonde DENDERMONDE Bel 44484
Gemeente Destelbergen DESTELBERGEN Bel 17166
Stad Eeklo EEKLO Bel 19028
Gemeente Erpe-Mere ERPE-MERE Bel 19412
Gemeente Evergem EVERGEM Bel 33692
Gemeente Gavere GAVERE Bel 11460
Stad Gent GENT Bel 247486
Gemeente Geraardsbergen GERAARDSBERGEN Bel 32399
Gemeente Haaltert HAALTERT Bel 17274
Gemeente Hamme HAMME Bel 24194
Gemeente Herzele HERZELE Bel 16153
Gemeente Kaprijke KAPRIJKE Bel 6129
Gemeente Kluisbergen KLUISBERGEN Bel 6124
Gemeente Knesselare KNESSELARE Bel 7830
Gemeente Kruibeke KRUIBEKE Bel 14555
Gemeente Kruishoutem KRUISHOUTEM Bel 7718
Gemeente Laarne LAARNE Bel 11488
Gemeente Lebbeke LEBBEKE Bel 16979

Back to user area Logout