Current list of Authorities

All Countries

To find the authorites in a particular country, please select below or use the map on the right.

Select Country:

Search for:

Sort by: Order: Show per Page:

Displaying records 14251 - 14292 / 14292, Page 286 / 286:
Authority Name City Country Population
Vale of White Horse District Council WALLINGFORD Eng 120000
Wakefield Metropolitan District Council WAKEFIELD Eng 350000
Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council WALSALL Eng 300000
Wandsworth Borough Council LONDON Eng 300000
Warrington Borough Council WARRINGTON Eng 200000
Warwick District Council LEAMINGTON SPA Eng 140000
Warwickshire County Council WARWICK Eng 750000
Watford Borough Council WATFORD Eng 80000
Waveney District Council WOODBRIDGE Eng 120000
Waverley Borough Council GODALMING Eng 120000
Wealden District Council HAILSHAM Eng 160000
Wellingborough Borough Council WELLINGBOROUGH Eng 80000
Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council WELWYN GARDEN CITY Eng 120000
West Berkshire Council NEWBURY Eng 160000
West Devon Borough Council TAVISTOCK Eng 60000
West Dorset District Council DORCHESTER Eng 100000
West Dunbartonshire Council DUMBARTON Eng 100000
West Lancashire Borough Council ORMSKIRK Eng 120000
West Lindsey District Council GAINSBOROUGH Eng 100000
West Lothian Council LIVINGSTON Eng 180000
West Oxfordshire District Council WITNEY Eng 120000
West Somerset District Council TAUNTON Eng 40000
West Sussex County Council CHICHESTER Eng 1000000
Westminster City Council LONDON Eng 250000
Weymouth & Portland Borough Council WEYMOUTH Eng 80000
Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council WIGAN Eng 350000
Wiltshire Council TROWBRIDGE Eng 500000
Winchester City Council WINCHESTER Eng 120000
Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council WALLASEY Eng 350000
Woking Borough Council WOKING Eng 100000
Wokingham Borough Council WOKINGHAM Eng 160000
Wolverhampton City Council WOLVERHAMPTON Eng 250000
Worcester City Council WORCESTER Eng 100000
Worcestershire County Council WORCESTER Eng 750000
Worthing Borough Council WORTHING Eng 100000
Wrexham County Borough Council WREXHAM Eng 140000
Wychavon District Council PERSHORE Eng 120000
Wycombe District Council HIGH WYCOMBE Eng 180000
Wyre Council POULTON-LE-FYLDE Eng 120000
Wyre Forest District Council KIDDERMINSTER Eng 100000
Mairie de Saint-Didier-au-Mont-d'Or SAINT-DIDIER-AU-MONT-D'OR Fra 5967
Commune de Nyons NYONS Fra 6657

Back to user area Logout